Contacts

 

Nathan Cruickshank, phone 2130729 evenings, email=nathan.cruickshank@es.govt.nz 

Russell & May Evans, phone 2130530, email=bush.haven@kinect.co.nz, 49 Bryson Road

Edith Jones, phone 2131571, email=Edithj@xtra.co.nz

Randall Milne, phone 2130851 evenings, email=milnes@kinect.co.nz

Brian Rance, phone 2131161, email=rances@ihug.co.nz

Derek Richards, work phone 2115115, email=Derek.Richards@es.govt.nz

David Simpson, phone 2130424, emaiil=djsimpsonnd@xtra.co.nz

David Whelan, phone 2130602, email=david.whelan@xnet.co.nz

Peter Simpson, phone 2130805, email=pjsimpson@xtra.co.nz